Sale!

In Five Years: A Novel – Audiobook

Audiobook Details

  • Author: Rebecca Serle
  • Format: MP3
  • Length:  6 hours and 44 minutes
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
  • Publication Date: March 10, 2020
  • Language: ENglish
  • ASIN: B07WCCSR93

$17.00 $5.00

Good Morning America Book Club Pick, an Indie Next Pick, and a Library Reads Pick and Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2020 by The Washington PostBustleGoodreads, and She Reads
Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day – a striking, effective, and moving romance following an enthusiastic attorney who experiences an impressive vision that might alter her life permanently.
Where do you see yourself in five years?
When Type-A Manhattan attorney Dannie Cohan is asked this concern at the most crucial interview of her profession, she has actually a thoroughly crafted response ready. Later, after nailing her interview and accepting her partner’s marital relationship proposition, Dannie goes to sleep understanding she is best on track to attain her five-year strategy.
But when she awakens, she’s all of a sudden in a various house, with a various ring on her finger, and next to an extremely various male. The tv news is on in the background, and she can simply construct the scrolling date. It’s the very same night – December 15 – however 2025, five years in the future.
After an extremely extreme, stunning hour, Dannie wakes once again, at the edge of midnight, back in 2020. She can’t shake what has actually taken place. It definitely felt far more than simply a dream, however she isn’t the type of individual who thinks in visions. That rubbish is just lovely originating from complimentary-perky types, like her long-lasting friend, Bella. Determined to neglect the odd experience, she submits it away in the back of her mind.
That is, up until 4-and-a-half years later on, when by possibility Dannie satisfies the extremely exact same male from her long-ago vision.
Brimming with pleasure and heartbreak, In Five Years is an extraordinary romance that advises us of the power of commitment, relationship, and the unforeseeable nature of fate.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Five Years: A Novel – Audiobook”

You may also like…