Sale!

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder – Audiobook

Audiobook Details

  • Author: Holly Jackson
  • Format: MP3
  • Length: 10 hours and 53 minutes
  • Publisher: Listening Library
  • Publication Date: February 04, 2020
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07ZDLK2KQ

$38.50 $5.00

The immediate New York Times finest seller!

For fans of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addicting, twisty criminal offense thriller with tones of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed regional murder case that does not build up, and a lady who’s figured out to discover the genuine killer – however not everybody desires her meddling in the past.

Everyone in Fairview understands the story.

Pretty and popular high school senior Andie Bell was killed by her sweetheart, Sal Singh, who then eliminated himself. It was all anybody might discuss. And 5 years later on, Pip sees how the catastrophe still haunts her town.

But she can’t shake the sensation that there was more to what took place that day. She understood Sal when she was a kid, and he was constantly so kind to her. How could he perhaps have been a killer?

Now a senior herself, Pip chooses to reconsider the closed case for her last job, initially simply to called into question the initial examination. But quickly she finds a path of dark tricks that may really show Sal innocent…and the line in between previous and present starts to blur. Someone in Fairview does not desire Pip digging around for responses, and now her own life may be in risk.

This is the story of an examination turned fixation, loaded with twists and turns and with an ending you’ll never ever anticipate.

“Fun, grasping, and masterfully built.” (Emily Arsenault, author of All the Pretty Things)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder – Audiobook”

You may also like…